top of page

| 29TH BIRTHDAY:29 BIBLE PASSAGES TO SPEAK LIFE AND PROSPERITY OVER EVERY AREA OF YOUR LIFE


Happy Birthday to me!!And any other July babies! Welcome to my Blog, Krystal Prospers! Through much pain and effort and procrastination I am finally launching my blog! What better than to do it on my bday ! And out of all the blogs I already had laid out what better than to share scriptures! These are some of my favorite most power packed scriptures! They will make you thrive in Christ! These verses contain Bible verses that kept me from suicide! When I have been at my lowest God’s Spirit in these verses kept me going! I love Yahweh dearly and know that you will be inspired by the Verses below! I love God’s word dearly and pray you hold onto them and put them deep in your heart! If you are struggling or not you are sure to find Energizing contentment and comfort below!




Encouraging bible verses:


We are assured and know that [God being a partner in their labor] all things work together and are [fitting into a plan] for good to and for those who love God and are called according to [His] design and purpose.

Romans 8:28 AMPC



•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Do not fret or have any anxiety about anything, but in every circumstance and in everything, by prayer and petition (definite requests), with thanksgiving, continue to make your wants known to God.

Philippians 4:6 AMPC


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

I am the Vine; you are the branches. Whoever lives in Me and I in him bears much (abundant) fruit. However, apart from Me [cut off from vital union with Me] you can do nothing.

John 15:5 AMPC

​•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Fear not [there is nothing to fear], for I am with you; do not look around you in terror and be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen and harden you to difficulties, yes, I will help you; yes, I will hold you up and retain you with My [victorious] right hand of rightness and justice. [Acts 18:10.]

Isaiah 41:10 AMPC


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

I have been crucified with Christ [in Him I have shared His crucifixion]; it is no longer I who live, but Christ (the Messiah) lives in me; and the life I now live in the body I live by faith in (by adherence to and reliance on and complete trust in) the Son of God, Who loved me and gave Himself up for me.

Galatians 2:20 AMPC

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Surrender your anxiety! Be silent and stop your striving and you will see that I am God. I am the God above all the nations, and I will be exalted throughout the whole earth.

Psalms 46:10 TPT


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

For the Lord shall be thy confidence, and shall keep thy foot from being taken.

Proverbs 3:26


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

The curse of the Lord is in the house of the wicked: but he blesseth the habitation of the just.

Proverbs 3:33 KJV


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

You shall establish yourself in righteousness (rightness, in conformity with God's will and order): you shall be far from even the thought of oppression or destruction, for you shall not fear, and from terror, for it shall not come near you.

Isaiah 54:14 AMPC


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

For we are fellow workmen (joint promoters, laborers together) with and for God; you are God's garden and vineyard and field under cultivation, [you are] God's building. [Isa. 61:3.]

1 Corinthians 3:9 AMPC


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Let us therefore, receiving a kingdom that is firm and stable and cannot be shaken, offer to God pleasing service and acceptable worship, with modesty and pious care and godly fear and awe;

Hebrews 12:28 AMPC


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

​“[Not in your own strength] for it is God Who is all the while effectually at work in you [energizing and creating in you the power and desire], both to will and to work for His good pleasure and satisfaction and delight.”

‭‭Philippians‬ ‭2:13‬ ‭AMPC‬‬


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

You shall establish yourself in righteousness (rightness, in conformity with God's will and order): you shall be far from even the thought of oppression or destruction, for you shall not fear, and from terror, for it shall not come near you.

Isaiah 54:14 AMPC


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

I will greatly rejoice in the Lord, my soul will exult in my God; for He has clothed me with the garments of salvation, He has covered me with the robe of righteousness, as a bridegroom decks himself with a garland, and as a bride adorns herself with her jewels.

Isaiah 61:10



•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

You shall also be[ so beautiful and prosperous as to be thought of as] a crown of glory and honor or in the hand of the Lord, a royal diadem [exceedingly beautiful] in the hand of Your God!

​Isaiah 62:3


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

The beasts of the field honor Me, the jackals and the ostriches, because I give waters in the wilderness and rivers in the desert, to give drink to My people, My chosen, The people I formed for Myself, that they may set forth My praise [and they shall do it].

Isaiah 43:20-21 AMPC


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Instead of your [former] shame you shall have a twofold recompense; instead of dishonor and reproach [your people] shall rejoice in their portion. Therefore in their land they shall possess double [what they had forfeited]; everlasting joy shall be theirs.

Isaiah 61:7 AMPC


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Let your character or moral disposition be free from love of money [including greed, avarice, lust, and craving for earthly possessions] and be satisfied with your present [circumstances and with what you have]; for He [God] Himself has said, I will not in any way fail you nor give you up nor leave you without support. [I will] not, [I will] not, [I will] not in any degree leave you helpless nor forsake nor let [you] down (relax My hold on you)! [Assuredly not!] [Josh. 1:5.]

Hebrews 13:5 AMPC


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

The Lord your God is in the midst of you, a Mighty One, a Savior [Who saves]! He will rejoice over you with joy; He will rest [in silent satisfaction] and in His love He will be silent and make no mention [of past sins, or even recall them]; He will exult over you with singing.

Zephaniah 3:17 AMPC


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

For God did not give us a spirit of timidity (of cowardice, of craven and cringing and fawning fear), but [He has given us a spirit] of power and of love and of calm and well-balanced mind and discipline and self-control.

2 Timothy 1:7


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

“I have been young and now am old, yet have I not seen the [uncompromisingly] righteous forsaken or their seed begging bread.”

‭‭Psalm‬ ‭37:25‬ ‭AMPC‬‬


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

“Yahweh, return to me and deliver my life because I know your faithful love is toward me.”

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭6:4‬ ‭TPT‬‬


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

“Lord, I passionately love you and I’m bonded to you, for now you’ve become my power!”

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭18:1‬ ‭TPT‬‬


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Everything we could ever need for life and godliness has already been deposited in us by his divine power. For all this was lavished upon us through the rich experience of knowing him who has called us by name and invited us to come to him through a glorious manifestation of his goodness.

2 Peter 1:3 TPT


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and when you pass through the rivers, they

will not sweep over you. When you walk through the fire, you will not be burned; the flames will not

set you ablaze.

​Isaiah 43:2


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

“But I have this [one charge to make] against you: that you have left (abandoned) the love that you had at first [you have deserted Me, your first love].”

‭‭Revelation‬ ‭2:4‬ ‭AMPC‬‬


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

“For I have no pleasure in the death of one who dies,” says the Lord GOD. “Therefore turn and live!””

‭‭Ezekiel‬ ‭18:32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

“God will wipe away every tear from their eyes; and death shall be no more, neither shall there be anguish (sorrow and mourning) nor grief nor pain any more, for the old conditions and the former order of things have passed away. [Isa. 25:8; 35:10.]”

‭‭Revelation‬ ‭21:4‬ ‭AMPC‬‬

_________________________________

Consider how the wildflowers grow: They don’t labor or spin thread. Yet I tell you, not even Solomon in all his splendor was adorned like one of these!28 If that’s how God clothes the grass, which is in the field today and is thrown into the furnace tomorrow, how much more will He do for you—you of little faith?29 Don’t keep striving for what you should eat and what you should drink, and don’t be anxious.30 For the Gentile world eagerly seeks all these things, and your Father knows that you need them.

Luke 12:27-30

Below I have a free gift! You can download these scripture cards and print them out or cut them out yourself!

Bible Passages to Speak Prosperity in ev
Download • 1.08MB

Bible Passages to Speak Prosperity in ev
Download • 1.08MB

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page