top of page

Why I wrote this blog...


Hi guys! my name is Krystal! If you know me you know of my love for health and the Bible!! I have been on my health journey for years. My inspirations for my spiritual and physical health are my mother, nieces, and husband!


In this Blog I want to pour out my heart to your in hopes that we all can thrive in so much Joy in Christ! Back in college they used to ask me what one of my favorite hobbies was. I would say getting drunk.... In the Holy Spirit lol.....


I truly love love and being joyful! those come through loving ourselves by taking care of ourselves.


I love you all and I pray you enjoy the Blog


P.S I still enjoy getting high under the influence of the magnitude of God's love! It is mindblowing!


Love &Blessings!



23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page